Contact

 

You can get in touch with The Moorlander team by clicking on their individual email link below or by calling 01837 357007 (24 hrs) or mobiles where shown,

You can also write to us at The Moorlander Ltd, Clarke House, 19a East Street, Okehampton, Devon EX20 1AT

if you have a story you want told, an event to promote or a business to advertise we want to hear from you.

 

EDITORIAL TEAM – 01837 357007 (option 1)
Editor: Laura White l.white@themoorlander.co.uk 
Deputy Editor: Ben Fox newsandsport@themoorlander.co.uk  
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Karen Chapman Newton arts@themoorlander.co.uk
Motoring Correspondent: Ben Curtis b.curtis@themoorlander.co.uk

ADVERTISING TEAM  – 01837 357007 (option 2)
Advertising Manager: Gill Sergeant g.sergeant@themoorlander.co.uk  07841 501054
Advertising Sales Executive: Samantha Way s.way@themoorlander.co.uk  07809 184145
Creative Studio: Ross Tibbles creative@themoorlander.co.uk www.arosstibblesdesign.com

DIRECTORS
Accounts Director: Susan Partridge accounts@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 3)
Publisher & Managing Director: Eric Partridge e.partridge@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 4)

 We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Captcha:
9 + 10 =