Contact

Get in touch with The Moorlander team, if you have a story you want told, an event to promote or a business to advertise we want to hear from you.

 

Editor:  Stuart Clarke  editorial@themoorlander.co.uk  01837 357007 

Deputy Editor:  Ben Fox  newsandsport@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007

Editorial PA & Features Editor:  Laura White  admin@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007

News Reporter:  Ross Bryant  r.bryant@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007

Arts & Entertainment Editor:  Karen Chapman Newton arts@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007

Advertising Manager:  Gill Sergeant  g.sergeant@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007

Creative Studio:  Ross Tibbles  creative@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 www.arosstibblesdesign.com

Accounts Director:  Susan Partridge  accounts@themoorlander.co.uk  01837 357007

Publisher:  Eric Partridge  e.partridge@themoorlander.co.uk  07739 347023 or 01837 357007

We look forward to hearing from you!

Captcha:
8 + 5 =