Contact

If you have a story you want told, an event to promote or a business to advertise we want to hear from you.

 

You can contact The Moorlander team by clicking on individual email links below, by calling 01837 357007 (24 hrs) or mobiles where shown, or by using the contact form below.

You can also write to us at The Moorlander Ltd, TEAM House, 19a East Street, Okehampton, Devon EX20 1AT

 

EDITORIAL TEAM – 01837 357007 (option 1)
Editor: Laura White l.white@themoorlander.co.uk
Deputy Editor: Ben Fox b.fox@themoorlander.co.uk
Sub Editor: Peter Embling p.embling@themoorlander.co.uk
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Lily Batten l.batten@themoorlander.co.uk
Staff Photographer: Chris Saville c.saville@themoorlander.co.uk

ADVERTISING TEAM  – 01837 357007 (option 2)
For rates, bookings and copy, call or email 

Advertising Sales Executive:
Sue Brooks  s.brooks@themoorlander.co.uk  07841 501054

Studio Manager/Advertisement Designer:
Ross Tibbles r.tibbles@themoorlander.co.uk 

DIRECTORS
Publisher & Managing Director: Eric Partridge e.partridge@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 4)
Accounts Director: Susan Partridge accounts@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 3)

 

We look forward to hearing from you