Contact

If you have a story you want told, an event to promote or a business to advertise we want to hear from you.

You can contact The Moorlander team by clicking on individual email links below, by calling 01837 357007 (24 hrs) or mobiles where shown, or by using the contact form below.

You can also write to us at The Moorlander Ltd, c/o TEAM House, 19a East Street, Okehampton, Devon EX20 1AT

EDITORIAL TEAM – 01837 357007 (option 1)
Editor: Laura White l.white@themoorlander.co.uk
Deputy Editor: Ben Fox b.fox@themoorlander.co.uk
Sub Editor: Peter Embling p.embling@themoorlander.co.uk
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Elizabeth-Jane Baldry e.baldry@themoorlander.co.uk
Staff Photographer: Chris Saville c.saville@themoorlander.co.uk

ADVERTISING TEAM  – 01837 357007 (option 2)
For rates, bookings and copy, call or email 

Advertising Sales Executive:
Sue Brooks  s.brooks@themoorlander.co.uk  07841 501054

Studio Manager/Advertisement Designer:
Ross Tibbles r.tibbles@themoorlander.co.uk 

ACCOUNTS
Susan Partridge accounts@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 3)

DIRECTORS
Managing Director: Chris Coward, Torbay Media Ltd, Unit 6 Tor Hill House, Union Street, Torquay, TQ2 5QW
email: Chris.Coward@clearskypublishing.co.uk

We look forward to hearing from you