Contact

 

 If you have a story you want told, an event to promote or a business to advertise we want to hear from you.

 

You can contact The Moorlander team by clicking on individual email links below, by calling 01837 357007 (24 hrs) or mobiles where shown, or by using the contact form below.

You can also write to us at The Moorlander Ltd, TEAM House, 19a East Street, Okehampton, Devon EX20 1AT

 

EDITORIAL TEAM – 01837 357007 (option 1)
Editor: Laura White 
l.white@themoorlander.co.uk
Deputy Editor: Ben Fox b.fox@themoorlander.co.uk
Sub Editor: Peter Embling p.embling@themoorlander.co.uk
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Karen Chapman Newton arts@themoorlander.co.uk

ADVERTISING TEAM  – 01837 357007 (option 2)
Advertising Sales Executives: 
Samantha Way s.way@themoorlander.co.uk  07515 721714
Gill Sergeant  g.sergeant@themoorlander.co.uk  07841 501054

Studio Manager: Ross Tibbles r.tibbles@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 2)

DIRECTORS
Publisher & Managing Director: Eric Partridge 
e.partridge@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 4)
Accounts Director: Susan Partridge accounts@themoorlander.co.uk 01837 357007 (option 3)

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

 

 

Captcha:
14 + 5 =